Australian Hotels Association

Northern Territory Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2024/202 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Executive Committee

President / Delegate to National Board (1)

Candidates
PALMER Paul

Senior Vice President (1)

Candidates
BURNS Mick

Vice President (1)

Candidates
HARNEY Cas

Treasurer/Secretary (1)

Candidates
HEWER Matthew

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Chris King Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

06/06/2025

